Join Our Newsletter

Contact Us

Home » Contact Us

Main office

Unit 9 – Shingley Drive
Airlie Beach QLD 4802
Coral Sea Marina North

Postal

PO Box 293
Airlie Beach, QLD 4802

Phone

Free Call: 1800 075 013 (Free In Australia Only)

Tel: (07) 4946 7400

Fax: (07) 4946 7698

Int’l Tel: +61(7) 4946 7400

Int’l Fax: +61(7) 4946 7698

If you have any questions, please fill out the form below. If your request is to get a quote or make a booking, please use this form.

Managing Director & Yacht Investment
Christophe Vanek christophe@yachtcharters.com.au
Boat Sales & Marketing
Christophe Vanek christophe@yachtcharters.com.au
Marketing Consultant Amara Vanek marketing@yachtcharters.com.au
International Consultant
Tineke Vrind tineke@yachtcharters.com.au
Reservations (Domestic) Consultants
Lynne O, Lynne R, Jeannine, Tina reservations@yachtcharters.com.au
Accounts Department
Chris Hands accounts@yachtcharters.com.au
Operations Manager
Gus Veness opsmanager@yachtcharters.com.au
Charter Manager Karen Maddock karen@yachtcharters.com.au

Are you ready to charter a boat? No licence required.

No licence is required for a Yacht Charter in the Whitsundays, unlike other locations worldwide. We offer a brief training session before you head out, for either sailing or powered yachts.

Our News

20

Oct

Erin Marjory’s Sailing Adventure on Miss Devereux

Read more

27

Sep

Everything You Need to Know About Radio Schedules

Read more

09

Aug

Kathy Lette Navigates the Whitsundays as a Beginner Sailor

Read more

Join Our Newsletter

The Dream Yacht Charter newsletter is your premier source for exclusive charter information including access to new special offers, new boats, new bases, contest and more! Sign up today!