Contact Us

Home » Contact Us

Main office

Unit 9 – Shingley Drive
Airlie Beach QLD 4802

Postal

PO Box 293
Airlie Beach, QLD 4802

Phone

Free Call: 1800 075 013 (Free In Australia Only)

Tel: (07) 4946 7400

Fax: (07) 4946 7698

Int’l Tel: +61(7) 4946 7400

Int’l Fax: +61(7) 4946 7698

If you have any questions, please fill out the form below. If your request is to get a quote or make a booking, please use this form.

Managing Director & Yacht Investment
Christophe Vanekchristophe@yachtcharters.com.au
Boat Sales & Marketing
Christophe Vanekchristophe@yachtcharters.com.au
Marketing ConsultantAmara Vaneksales@dysales.com.au
International Consultant
Tineke Vrindtineke@yachtcharters.com.au
Reservations (Domestic) Consultants
Kristy, Lynne O, Sarah, Lynne R, Karenreservations@yachtcharters.com.au
Accounts Department
Angela Greenhillaccounts@yachtcharters.com.au
Operations Manager
Hellier Masonopsmanager@yachtcharters.com.au

Are you ready to charter a boat? No licence required.

No licence is required for a Yacht Charter in the Whitsundays, unlike other locations worldwide. We offer a brief training session before you head out, for either sailing or powered yachts.

Our News

09

Aug

Sydney Boat Show Wrap-Up

Read more

31

Jul

Sailing A Monohull: Enjoy Yachting At Its Best

Read more

02

Jul

How to enjoy a long-term charter sailing Pacific islands with a young family

Read more