Join Our Newsletter

Contact Us

Home » Contact Us

Main office

Unit 9 – Shingley Drive
Airlie Beach QLD 4802
Coral Sea Marina North

Postal

PO Box 293
Airlie Beach, QLD 4802

Phone

Free Call: 1800 075 013 (Free In Australia Only)

Tel: (07) 4946 7400

Fax: (07) 4946 7698

Int’l Tel: +61(7) 4946 7400

Int’l Fax: +61(7) 4946 7698

If you have any questions, please fill out the form below. If your request is to get a quote or make a booking, please use this form.

Managing Director & Yacht Investment
Christophe Vanekchristophe@yachtcharters.com.au
Boat Sales & Marketing
Christophe Vanekchristophe@yachtcharters.com.au
Marketing ConsultantAmara Vanekmarketing@yachtcharters.com.au
International Consultant
Tineke Vrindtineke@yachtcharters.com.au
Reservations (Domestic) Consultants
Lynne O, Lynne R, Jeannine, Tinareservations@yachtcharters.com.au
Accounts Department
Chris Handsaccounts@yachtcharters.com.au
Operations Manager
Gus Venessopsmanager@yachtcharters.com.au
Charter ManagerKaren Maddockkaren@yachtcharters.com.au

Are you ready to charter a boat? No licence required.

No licence is required for a Yacht Charter in the Whitsundays, unlike other locations worldwide. We offer a brief training session before you head out, for either sailing or powered yachts.

Our News

25

Apr

WHAT’S NEW? Visit us at the Boat Show’s to find out.

Read more

31

Jan

Romantic Getaways in the Whitsundays

Read more

17

Jan

Why Everyone Should Learn How to Sail

Read more

Join Our Newsletter

The Dream Yacht Charter newsletter is your premier source for exclusive charter information including access to new special offers, new boats, new bases, contest and more! Sign up today!